Geranium seeds

Seeds of wellness for body, mind and spirit

I’ve moved!!

on February 12, 2013

Dear readers,

I have a new address!! I am still unpacking and renovating, so pardon the mess but make yourself at home! You can now find me at http://prayersandchocolate.com

If you are a subscriber to this blog, I have moved your subscription with me! I am working on a new post too so that will hopefully be up soon. Come see me at the new place and let me know what you think!

Alice

One response to “I’ve moved!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

